Programme 2019-20 WM Tim Wild

Lodge of Instruction – First Wednesday of every month September – April

Lodge of Improvement – First Wednesday of every month May – August

Regular Lodge Meetings – Third Wednesday of the Month September – April

Installation meeting is the March Meeting and always starts a little earlier at 5.45pm

Officers Meetings the Friday following the regular lodge meetings, attendees are all past masters and those brothers in office from Steward upwards.

 

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020 – Business Meeting

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – Installation of Bro David Williams as Worshipful Master

Wednesday 15th April 2020

 

Summer Break

 

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Previous post:

Next post: